Homecoming & Campus Memories

Golden Alumni

A group of Speed School alumni gather to celebrate 50 plus years of receiving their engineering degrees.

As Homecoming approaches and I begin to think about all of the great memories that I have from my years on Campus, I will ask what were some of the things you remember the most about Speed School that have impacted your life or career?  One of the first things that jumps out at me is the strong bond that I built with my group of classmates once I entered into my major.  We certainly spent a lot of time together and developed friendships and business relationships that have extended far beyond the classroom and graduation.  Do you stay in touch with any of your Speed classmates, whether it be 5, 10, 20 or 40 years past?  Any traditions out there with friends and classmates getting together at your favorite restaurant or gathering place?

Leave a Reply

